Here’s to Mail Culture.

Standard

DSC_0349

I was organizing my studio space and while I just recovered from Pack-Rat Rehab, there’s still heaps of stationery, scrap paper and stamps floating around in every drawer. After rekindling my relationship with my typewriter, I created a batch of collages pressed into one inch badges. Each badge is compiled of a hand-typed message, recycled wrapping paper and cut from a vintage stamp. I’m killing two birds with one stone and lightening my load of stationery while providing a great letter-writing kit for you. Each set includes:

  • Three one inch buttons.
  • Two post cards.
  • Two vintage stamps.
  • One DIY greeting card.

You can purchase the mini kit in the Etsy shop.

DSC_0353

DSC_0346

DSC_0356

Leave a Reply

