Introducing : The Radical Uprise Zine 034 : Island Time – Limited Edition Printing.

Standard

DSC_0152

Let me begin by saying this :

From here on out, all of my zines will be a limited edition printing. With so many issues out I’m unable to keep all issues on hand at all times. I will make anywhere from thirty to one hundred issues available, so when they’re gone, they’re gone. Keep that in mind. Shop through Etsy or Storenvy.

Onward.

When I returned from my trip to Mexico, I felt recharged and rejuvenated. It’s in my nature to be over-booked and frantic, I suppose. Taking two weeks off helped me build a new mindset so I wrote a blog about Island Time. I’ve since published more content, invited my friend Ben Malisow to write the foreword and turned it into a zine.

DSC_0154

It’s a great pocket-sized reminder to slow down, enjoy life and practice “island time.”

Quarter zine, sixteen pages, printed on beautiful ivory linen paper.

DSC_0155

DSC_0157

DSC_0158

DSC_0159

Shop Etsy | Shop Storenvy

Leave a Reply

