¡Adiós, amigos!

Standard

IMG_0035

I will be leaving the country in three days and figured now is a good time to let you know. I will be traveling to Cabo San Lucas for two weeks, soaking up the sunshine while simultaneously trying to avoid getting burnt (It’s going to happen – I just know it).

I won’t be completely off the grid. I will have Internet access, though I don’t anticipate spending much time in front of a glowing screen. The most important piece of information you need to know is I will be unable to fill orders from the shop (obviously). If you order by 8 October (tomorrow), I will post your parcel before my departure. If you order after this date, shipping will cease until 28 October 2013.

If you’ve signed up for the PDA Monthly Subscription, you can expect to receive a postcard from me from south of the border. Support The Paper Doll Army and receive treats in your mailbox monthly.

X

Leave a Reply

