Art Spread / Street Art Edition.

Standard

Street art, when done well, is one of my favorite types of art. I like clever. I like colorful. I like deliberate. I like bursting murals. Living in the city, street art makes strolls around town much more enjoyable. While there’s plenty of street art to chase around my own city, I wanted to share some of the pieces I have stumbled across in the land of the Internet.

1. DOME Christian Kraemer.

Dome
“to be alive and to be dead”
6,5 m x 10,4 m
mixed media on concrete
Wiesbaden/Germany
September 2013

2. Etam Cru.

Etam Cru
“MOONSHINE”
Richmond Mural Project
Richmond, VA, United States 2013

Etam Cru
SAINER “CUPIDO”
Traffic Design, Gdynia, Poland, 2013
foto: FOT. ALKA MURAT

“Surprise”
Sofia, Bulgaria, 2013
photo: http://www.weareasma.com

3.  Danilo Omwisye.

T H A I L A N D

4. Mr. Thoms.

Hair Cut/ Mr.Thoms/ Conversano/ 2012

The Greedy/ Mr.Thoms/ Roma/ 2012

My Little Kijo/ Mr.Thoms/ Roma/ 2012

5. Bom.K and Liliwenn.

6. Banksy.

Better Out Than In.

Cheers, friends.

This site exists because readers like you choose to support it. If you found this article to be of interest, please consider a small donation or visit the shop. Thank you for supporting my creative endeavors. 

One response »

Leave a Reply

