The Radical Uprise Zine #022 Reading + Giveaway!

Standard

Are you interested in zine readings? I’m thinking about ways to share some of my work with my readers. I believe zine readings will give me a chance to share a piece of the zine with folks, and give people a chance to see what the zines entail before committing to buy one.

In this case, I’ll be hosting a giveaway. Head over to my YouTube channel, subscribe and comment for your chance to win a free copy of issue #022. I’ll be giving away five copies and choosing a winner this week. (: Future readings will be less rambling, FYI. Since a giveaway is included with this one, that’s kind of the main focus. Thoughts? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

