My intentions for April 2011.

Standard

I realize April is over half through, but that’s not going to stop me!  Rah rah rah!

Here are my intentions for the remainder of the month.

  • Do 3,000 crunches.
  • Manifest $900.
  • Produce The Radical Uprise Zine #004.
  • Finish reading two books.
  • Learn to dance better (even if it’s a few new moves) and bring my swag up from an 8 to a 9.  (;
  • Spend 10 hours in complete silence (aside from sleeping, of course).
  • Produce 5+ podcasts.
  • Publish 7+ articles.
  • Visit my grandparents three times.
  • Double my site visitor count.
  • Inspire three people to go vegan.
  • Get my motorcycle running and RIDE.
  • Give up my iPhone, MacBook, TV and all other electronic devices for one day.
I think that ought to do it for now.  What are your intentions for the rest of the month?  (:
4 responses »

  1. I don’t really have any specific goals but here are the basics
    *I plan on focusing on my business (instead of slacking off and napping all day).
    *Try to be nicer to people. (if I have nothing nice to say, I won’t say anything)
    *Read the book “Learning to Speak Alzheimer’s” so I can learn to interact safely with my grandmother.
    *try to remember that everybody doesn’t think like me. Something that seems illogical to me, might make total sense to someone else and I can’t be angry with them for that.
    *stop shopping on the internet (I have become a little bit of an ebay-aholic)
    *play with my dogs more
    *start working out again! everyday! I need to take care of my body.

  2. Well you’ve inspired me to go vegan 🙂 for some reason this month i just finally decided, heck i’m doing it for realz this time. 😀

    and since you asked…
    my intentions for the rest of the month;

    – finish reading 2 books “never get a ‘real’ job” (i recommend to you!) “59 seconds” (also strongly recommend, if you haven’t already)

    -start writing more at the end of each day

    -get a professional massage

    -crochet for at least 2 hours each day

    :DD

    • Ahh that’s awesome! (: Congrats! I hope it all goes well for you. I will check into both of those books, thank you! I love the crocheting bit. I need to get back on that. Less time on Tumblr. More time doing anything else but that…haha (;

Leave a Reply

